UPCOMING SHOWS
Tickets also available at:
* Origami Vinyl (Echo Park)  Vacation Vinyl (Silverlake)  ¤ Amoeba (Hollywood)  Permanent Records (Eagle Rock)
Apr
29
Andy Stott
andy-banner

FYF & Mount Analog Present:
Andy Stott
EARTH
Vatican Shadow

Friday, April 29, 2016

at the Echoplex

$20 / 8:30pm / 18+

Apr
30
Four Tet
banner-3

Four Tet, FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Ben UFO
Daphni
Floating Points
Madlib
Four Tet

Saturday, April 30, 2016

at the Shrine Expo Hall

$15 – $30 / 7:00pm / 18+

banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present
Explosions in the Sky

Thursday, May 5, 2016

at the Theatre at the Ace

$32 – $38 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present
Explosions in the Sky

Friday, May 6, 2016

at the Theatre at the Ace

$32 – $38 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

web

FYF Presents:
Saturday, May 7th
Four Tet (Live)
Andy Stott
Ben UFO

Saturday, May 7, 2016

at Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown

$25 / 6:00pm / All Ages

charles-ace

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Charles Bradley & his Extraordinaires
Mothxr
Sam Fischer

Friday, May 13, 2016

at the Theatre at Ace Hotel

$28.50 – $33.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

charles-pappy-banner

FYF Presents:
Charles Bradley & his Extraordinaires
Mothxr

Saturday, May 14, 2016

at Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown (indoors)

$22 – $25 / 7:00pm / All Ages

May
19
Mac Demarco
banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Mac Demarco
Jonathan Richman (with Tommy Larkins on drums)
Kirin J. Callinan
DJ Jonathan Toubin

Thursday, May 19, 2016

at the Greek Theatre

$30 – $35 / 6:00pm / All Ages

May
20
TR/ST
trst

FYF Presents:
TR/ST
Cold Cave

Friday, May 20, 2016

at the Echoplex

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

May
20
Wild Nothing
wild-banner

Wild Nothing
Charlie Hilton

Friday, May 20, 2016

at the Regent Theatre DTLA

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

May
21
Cold Cave
coldcave

FYF Presents:
Cold Cave
TR/ST

Saturday, May 21, 2016

at the Echoplex

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

May
25
Kaytranada
webbanner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Kaytranada
River Tiber

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

at the Fonda Theater

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Jun
02
Gold Panda
gold-webbanner

FYF Presents:
Gold Panda
Geotic

Thursday, June 2, 2016

at the Echoplex

$18 – $20 / 8:00pm / 18+

Jun
03
Baroness
baroness

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Baroness
Youth Code

Friday, June 3, 2016

at the Fonda Theatre

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

royal

FYF Presents:
Royal Headache
Toys that Kill (Record Release)

Friday, July 8, 2016

at The Echo

$13 – $15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Jul
22
NAILS

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
NAILS
Terrorizer
Freedom
Nomads
Lies

Friday, July 22, 2016

at the Roxy

$15 / 7:00pm / All Ages

Aug
27
&
Aug
28
FYF Fest
web-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
FYF Fest

Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

at Exposition Park, Los Angeles

Sep
22
Piebald
piebald-banner

FYF Presents:
Piebald

Thursday, September 22, 2016

at the Echoplex

$22.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages