UPCOMING SHOWS
Tickets also available at:
* Origami Vinyl (Echo Park)  Vacation Vinyl (Silverlake)  ¤ Amoeba (Hollywood)  Permanent Records (Eagle Rock)
americannightmareBANNER

FYF + Goldenvoice Present:
American Nightmare

Sunday, January 4, 2015

at the El Rey

$25 / 7:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Jan
09
Holly Herndon
unnamed-3

FYF, CFAER & Mount Analog Present:
Holly Herndon

Friday, January 9, 2015

at the Center for the Arts, Eagle Rock

$15/ 8:00pm / All Ages

Feb
13
Joyce Manor
unnamed-4

FYF + Glasshouse Present:
Joyce Manor

Friday, February 13, 2015

at the Glasshouse

$16 / 8:00pm / All Ages

unnamed-1

FYF + Goldenvoice Present:
Hundred Waters

Friday, February 13, 2015

at the El Rey

$16 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Feb
14
Sparks
sparks

FYF, Goldenvoice & Ace Hotel Present:
Sparks
performing ‘Kimono in My House’ + more
with 38-piece orchestra

Saturday, February 14, 2015

at the Theatre at Ace Hotel DTLA

$43.50 – $132.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Feb
26
Caribou
CaribouBANNER

FYF, Goldenvoice & KCRW Present:
Caribou
Koreless

Thursday, February 26, 2015

at the Fonda Theatre

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Feb
27
Caribou
CaribouBANNER2

FYF, Goldenvoice & KCRW PRESENT:
Caribou
Koreless

Friday, February 27, 2015

at the Fonda

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Feb
27
Dan Deacon
unnamed-8

FYF + CFAER Present:
Dan Deacon

Friday, February 27, 2015

at the Center for the Arts, Eagle Rock

$15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Feb
28
Caribou
CaribouBANNER

FYF + Goldenvoice Present:
Caribou
Koreless

Saturday, February 28, 2015

at the Fonda Theatre

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Mar
04
Old Man Gloom
image1

FYF Presents:
Old Man Gloom

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

at The Echo

$13 – $15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Mar
14
Title Fight
unnamed-7

FYF Presents:
Title Fight
Merchandise
Power Trip

Saturday, March 14, 2015

at the Regent Theater, DTLA

$15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Mar
15
Title Fight
unnamed-6

FYF Presents:
Title Fight
Merchandise
Power Trip

Sunday, March 15, 2015

at the Glasshouse

$16 – $18 / 8:00pm / All Ages

unnamed-5

FYF + The AV Club Present:
Andrew Jackson Jihad
The Smith Street Band
Jeff Rosenstock
Chumped

Saturday, April 11, 2015

at the Echoplex

$16.50 – $19 / 6:30pm / All Ages

unnamed-3

FYF + Goldenvoice Present:
Shlohmo (Live)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

at the Fonda

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

unnamed

FYF Presents
Neutral Milk Hotel
NO PHOTOGRAPHY/NO VIDEO RECORDING ALLOWED, This includes cell phones. $1 per each ticket to benefit charity

Saturday, May 30, 2015

at Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown

$36 / 7:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT