UPCOMING SHOWS
Jan
23
Denzel Curry
denzelbanner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Denzel Curry
Twelve’len
Jabbie

Monday, January 23, 2017

at the Roxy

$20 / 7:30pm / All Ages

Jan
27
Sleep
sleep-banner2

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Sleep
Melvins

Friday, January 27, 2017

at the Fonda Theatre

$32 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Jan
28
Sleep
sleep-banner2

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Sleep
Melvins

Saturday, January 28, 2017

at the Fonda Theatre

$32 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Feb
14
Cold Cave
coldcavebanner

FYF Presents:
Cold Cave
Black Marble
Drab Majesty

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

at the Regent Theater

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Mar
09
Japandroids
banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Japandroids
Craig Finn and the Uptown Controllers

Thursday, March 9, 2017

at the Fonda Theatre

$22.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Mar
10
Joyce Manor
jmwebbanner

FYF Presents:
Joyce Manor

Friday, March 10, 2017

at Pappy & Harriet’s (Inside)

$15 / 7:00pm / All Ages

Mar
10
Japandroids
banner

FYF, Goldenvoice & KCRW Present:
Japandroids
Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers

Friday, March 10, 2017

at the Fonda Theatre

$22.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Mar
12
Fucked Up
fucked up banner

FYF Presents:
Sunday, March 12th
Fucked Up

Sunday, March 12, 2017

at The Echo

$16 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Mar
17
The Kills
banner

FYF Presents:
The Kills

Friday, March 17, 2017

at Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown (Inside)

$35 / 7:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Apr
01
NAILS
banner

FYF Presents:
NAILS
Toxic Holocaust
Final Conflict
Gatecreeper
HAARM

Saturday, April 1, 2017

at the Hi Hat

$20 / 6:30pm / All Ages

nickcavebanner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Cat Power

Thursday, June 29, 2017

at the Greek Theatre

6:00pm / All Ages