UPCOMING SHOWS
Jun
16
Rae Sremmurd
vansBANNER

FYF & Vans Present:
Rae Sremmurd
Denzel Curry
Kamaiyah

Thursday, June 16, 2016

at House of Vans Brooklyn

7:00pm / FREE / All Ages

Jun
23
Sleep
vansBANNER

FYF & Vans Present:
Sleep
Battles

Thursday, June 23, 2016

at House of Vans Brooklyn

7:00pm / FREE / All Ages

Jun
29
Neon Indian
vansBANNER

FYF & Vans Present:
Neon Indian
Factory Floor
Kim Ann Foxman

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

at House of Vans Brooklyn

7:00pm / FREE / All Ages

Jul
06
Quicksand
vansBANNER

FYF & Vans Present:
Quicksand
Converge

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

at House of Vans Brooklyn

7:00pm / FREE / All Ages

royal

FYF Presents:
Royal Headache
Toys that Kill (Record Release)
Zig Zags

Friday, July 8, 2016

at The Echo

$13 – $15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Jul
13
N.A.F.
banndr

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
N.A.F.
(Jenny Lewis, Erika Spring, Tennessee Thomas)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

at the Glasshouse

$18 / 7:00pm / All Ages

banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Banks & Steelz

Thursday, July 21, 2016

at the Roxy

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Jul
22
NAILS
banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
NAILS
Terrorizer
Freedom
Nomads
Lies

Friday, July 22, 2016

at the Roxy

$15 / 7:00pm / All Ages

Aug
10
Flume
web-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Flume
SOPHIE

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

at Shrine Expo Hall

$34.50 – $43.50 / 9:00pm / 18+

SOLD OUT

Aug
11
Flume
web-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Flume
Vince Staples
HWLS

Thursday, August 11, 2016

at Shrine Expo Hall

$34.50 – $43.50 / 8:00pm / 18+

SOLD OUT

Aug
12
Flume
web-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Flume
Shlohmo
HWLS

Friday, August 12, 2016

at Shrine Expo Hall

$34.50 – $43.50 / 9:00pm / 18+

SOLD OUT

Aug
13
Flume
web-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Flume
Mount Kimbie
HWLS

Saturday, August 13, 2016

at Shrine Expo Hall

$34.50 – $43.50 / 9:00pm / 18+

SOLD OUT

Aug
26
Boris
banner

FYF Presents:
Boris (performing “PINK”)
EARTH
Shitstorm

Friday, August 26, 2016

at the Regent Theater DTLA

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Aug
27
&
Aug
28
FYF Fest
web-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
FYF Fest

Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016

at Exposition Park, Los Angeles

Sep
22
Piebald
piebald-banner

FYF Presents:
Piebald

Thursday, September 22, 2016

at the Echoplex

$22.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Sep
24
Touche Amore
touche-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Touche Amore
Hum
Balance & Composure

Saturday, September 24, 2016

at the Fox Theater Pomona

$25 / 7:00pm / All Ages

Oct
06
Miike Snow
banner-2

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Miike Snow
Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Thursday, October 6, 2016

at the Shrine Expo Hall

$29.50 – $39.50 / 7:00pm / All Ages

preocc-banner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Preoccupations
Methyl Ethel

Friday, October 28, 2016

at the Roxy

$18 – $20 / 8:00pm / All Ages