UPCOMING SHOWS
Tickets also available at:
* Origami Vinyl (Echo Park)  Vacation Vinyl (Silverlake)  ¤ Amoeba (Hollywood)  Permanent Records (Eagle Rock)
tijuanapanthersBANNER

FYF Presents:
Tijuana Panthers (record release show for “Poster”)
The Garden
Adult Books

Friday, September 4, 2015

at The Regent Theater (DTLA)

$13 – $15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Sep
17
HUM
humBANNER

FYF Presents:
HUM
Mineral

Thursday, September 17, 2015

at The Regent​

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

blonderedheadBANNER

FYF + CFAER Present
Blonde Redhead
Day Wave

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

at Center for the Arts, Eagle Rock

$30 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

titusandronicusBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Titus Andronicus

Saturday, September 26, 2015

at The Roxy

$15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Oct
01
Makthaverskan
makthaverskanBANNER

FYF Presents:
Makthaverskan

Thursday, October 1, 2015

at The Smell

$12 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Oct
10
Battles
battlesBANNER

FYF Presents:
Battles

Saturday, October 10, 2015

at the Regent Theater (DTLA)

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Oct
12
Jamie xx
jamiexxbanner

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Jamie xx

Monday, October 12, 2015

at the Shrine Expo Hall

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

superhumanoidsBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present
Superhumanoids

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

at the El Rey

$17 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Oct
16
deafheaven
deafheavenBANNER1

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
deafheaven

Friday, October 16, 2015

at the Glasshouse

$16 – $18 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Oct
17
Deerhunter
deerhunterBANNER

FYF Presents:
Deerhunter
Atlas Sound

Saturday, October 17, 2015

at the Regent Theater (DTLA)

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Oct
19
OUGHT
oughtBANNER2

FYF Presents:
OUGHT

Monday, October 19, 2015

at The Echo

$15 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Oct
25
Toro y Moi
toroymoiBANNER

FYF Presents:
Toro y Moi
Astronauts Etc

Sunday, October 25, 2015

at Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown

$20 / 7:00pm / All Ages

tobiasBANNER

FYF Presents:
Tobias Jesso Jr.

Friday, October 30, 2015

at The Fonda

$27.50 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Oct
31
Joyce Manor

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Joyce Manor
Girlpool
Dogbreth

Saturday, October 31, 2015

at the Fonda Theatre

$20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Nov
13
La Dispute
ladisputeenvyBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Friday, November 13th
La Dispute
Envy

Friday, November 13, 2015

at the El Rey

$26 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Nov
20
deafheaven
deafheavenBANNER1

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
deafheaven

Friday, November 20, 2015

at The Roxy

$18 – $20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Nov
21
deafheaven
deafheavenBANNER1

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
deafheaven

Saturday, November 21, 2015

at The Roxy

$18 – $20 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Dec
05
Purity Ring
purityringBANNER2

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Purity Ring
Baths

Saturday, December 5, 2015

at the Shrine Expo Hall

$25 / 8:00pm / All Ages

Dec
09
Beach House
beachhouseBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Beach House

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

at the Fonda Theatre

$30 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Dec
10
Beach House
beachhouseBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Beach House

Thursday, December 10, 2015

at the Fonda Theatre

$30 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Dec
11
Beach House
beachhouseBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present:
Beach House

Friday, December 11, 2015

at the Fonda Theatre

$30 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT

Dec
12
Beach House
beachhouseBANNER

FYF & Goldenvoice Present
Beach House

Saturday, December 12, 2015

at The Fonda

$30 / 8:00pm / All Ages

SOLD OUT